ROUND 1

18

Blues v
Chiefs

Sat 14 Feb 2015
7:35pm

23

27

Stormers v
Blues

Sun 22 Feb 2015
4:05am

16

25

Cheetahs v
Blues

Sat 28 Feb 2015
6:10am

24

10

Blues v
Lions

Sat 7 Mar 2015
7:35pm

13

30

Hurricanes v
Blues

Fri 13 Mar 2015
7:35pm

23

23

Waratahs v
Blues

Sat 28 Mar 2015
9:40pm

11

Chiefs v
Blues

Sat 4 Apr 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Brumbies

Fri 10 Apr 2015
7:35pm

Highlanders v
Blues

Sat 18 Apr 2015
7:35pm

Crusaders v
Blues

Sat 25 Apr 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Force

Sat 2 May 2015
5:30pm

Rebels v
Blues

Fri 8 May 2015
9:40pm

Blues v
Bulls

Fri 15 May 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Hurricanes

Sat 23 May 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Crusaders

Sat 6 Jun 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Highlanders

Fri 12 Jun 2015
7:35pm

News

  • The Blues Print: Round Seven

    29 Mar 2015 The team took on 2014 champions the Waratahs on their home turf this Saturday. A series of tough calls put the team on the defensive, resulting in a 23-11 loss.
  • Bowden to debut as injured players return

    27 Mar 2015 The Blues line-up for Saturday's match against the Waratahs in Sydney is here, with some notable changes in the team and the return of captain Jerome Kaino
  • Train like the Blues

    27 Mar 2015 Want to lose weight? Want to get fitter? Come train like the BLUES…
  • Bowden to debut as injured players return

    26 Mar 2015 The Blues line-up for Saturday's match against the Waratahs in Sydney is here, with some notable changes in the team and the return of captain Jerome Kaino
  • Blues News: Edition Eight

    25 Mar 2015 The team has trained through the bye and is now ready for a massive fight against the Waratahs in Sydney for Round 7

2015 Points Table

Team P W D L B BP Points
Hurricanes 6 6 0 0 0 3 27
Brumbies 6 4 0 2 0 4 20
Sharks 7 4 0 3 0 3 19
Chiefs 7 5 0 2 0 4 24
Highlanders 6 4 0 2 0 4 20
Bulls 6 4 0 2 0 2 18
Waratahs 6 4 0 2 0 2 18
Stormers 6 4 0 2 0 0 16
Crusaders 6 3 0 3 0 2 14
Rebels 6 2 0 4 0 3 11
Lions 7 3 0 4 0 2 10
Force 7 1 0 6 0 4 8
Cheetahs 6 2 0 4 0 1 9
Reds 6 1 0 5 0 2 6
Blues 6 0 0 6 0 4 4
Full Results

The Blues Network

We're all over the world wide web with all sorts of sites, networks and networking. Join us.

Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr Ustream