ROUND 1

18

Blues v
Chiefs

Sat 14 Feb 2015
7:35pm

23

27

Stormers v
Blues

Sun 22 Feb 2015
4:05am

16

25

Cheetahs v
Blues

Sat 28 Feb 2015
6:10am

24

10

Blues v
Lions

Sat 7 Mar 2015
7:35pm

13

30

Hurricanes v
Blues

Fri 13 Mar 2015
7:35pm

23

23

Waratahs v
Blues

Sat 28 Mar 2015
9:40pm

11

23

Chiefs v
Blues

Sat 4 Apr 2015
7:35pm

16

16

Blues v
Brumbies

Fri 10 Apr 2015
7:35pm

14

30

Highlanders v
Blues

Sat 18 Apr 2015
7:35pm

24

29

Crusaders v
Blues

Sat 25 Apr 2015
7:35pm

15

41

Blues v
Force

Sat 2 May 2015
5:30pm

24

42

Rebels v
Blues

Fri 8 May 2015
9:40pm

22

23

Blues v
Bulls

Fri 15 May 2015
7:35pm

18

5

Blues v
Hurricanes

Sat 23 May 2015
7:35pm

29

Blues v
Crusaders

Sat 6 Jun 2015
7:35pm

Blues v
Highlanders

Fri 12 Jun 2015
7:35pm

News

  • MILO Skills and Drills

    29 May 2015 North Harbour primary school students got up close and personal with the Blues at the annual MILO Skills and Drills Day this week.
  • Blues News: Edition 17

    27 May 2015 We profile Saturday's KFC Curtain Raiser as well as our developing player programmes in today's Blues News
  • Blues U20 to face Samoa U20

    25 May 2015 The Blues U20 squad will step up to play Samoa U20 at College Rifles tonight, kick-off at 6.45pm.
  • The Blue Print: Round 15

    23 May 2015 The Blues fell to the visiting Hurricanes at Eden Park for round 15 of the competition.
  • Parsons takes on captaincy for the Blues

    21 May 2015 James Parsons becomes the third All Black to take on the captaincy role for the Blues

2015 Points Table

Team P W D L B BP Points
Hurricanes 14 12 0 2 0 9 57
Brumbies 14 8 0 6 0 10 42
Stormers 13 9 0 4 0 2 38
Chiefs 13 9 0 4 0 8 44
Highlanders 13 9 0 4 0 7 43
Waratahs 13 9 0 4 0 5 41
Crusaders 14 7 0 7 0 8 36
Lions 14 8 0 6 0 4 36
Bulls 14 7 0 7 0 8 36
Rebels 13 6 0 7 0 6 30
Sharks 14 5 0 9 0 5 25
Cheetahs 13 4 0 9 0 4 20
Blues 14 3 0 11 0 8 20
Reds 13 3 0 10 0 5 17
Force 13 2 0 11 0 7 15
Full Results

The Blues Network

We're all over the world wide web with all sorts of sites, networks and networking. Join us.

Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr Ustream